Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
About the Hall of Fame

This year, 6 members will be added to the Astros Hall of Fame, presented by Houston Methodist. The 2020 inductees are as follows: Lance Berkman, César Cedeño, Roy Hofheinz, Roy Oswalt, Billy Wagner and Bob Watson.

The 2020 members will join the 16 inaugural members who were inducted on August 3, 2019. The 2019 inductees were as follows: Bob Aspromonte, Jeff Bagwell, Craig Biggio, Jose Cruz, Larry Dierker, Gene Elston, Milo Hamilton, Joe Morgan, Joe Niekro, Shane Reynolds, J.R. Richard, Nolan Ryan, Mike Scott, Jim Umbricht, Don Wilson and Jimmy Wynn.

Astros Hall of Fame Inductee Sport Coat